Single women shopping for love on the web. Self Description

Single women shopping for love on the web. Self Description

Then Spice of Life is the place to be if you’re looking for women who are seeking love online. We now have 1000’s of females interested in the passion for their life plus they are one click that is simple, merely include your free profile and browse and locate our solitary females from every one of over Australia that are trying to find love.

I’m a 52 year. Old solitary Straight Female from Hahndorf, SA – Near Country,, Australia.

I will be generally speaking a https://datingmentor.org/ peaceful pleased woman me then the wicked sense of humour and fun person really comes out until you get to know. I am aware the things I want in life and dont using kindly to individuals hurting or using me personally or anybody We worry about. I work difficult and travel every for work, so a lot of times I’m not home which is why I’m on here week. I do try to rest, but also catch up and spend quality time with family and friends when I am home. I will be trying to find a person who I am able to spending some time with, events/concerts/dinner/bbq go to or simply to chill with. An individual who is patient, honest and kind in a relationship.

Relationship I Am Hunting For

Dating, Romance, Appreciate / Soulmate, Casual Relationship

To see this individuals picture and also to contact them straight

I will be a 72 year. Old Widowed Straight Female from Corlette, NSW – Hunter Region,, Australia.

Self Description

We reside in a stunning element of nsw. I like life – theater, swimming, walking, playing connection and travelling.

I am told I have a good feeling of humour and seeking for similar in a guy. No baggage is had by me, no tats! Simply trying to find anyone to enjoy life with and travel.

Relationship I Am In Search Of

Dating, Enjoy / Soulmate

To look at this people picture also to contact them straight

I will be a 64 year. Old Single Straight Female from Carrara, QLD – Gold Coast Region,, Australia.

Personal Description

I’m solitary searching for a genuine guy whom is a hot, available companion/friend who i’d like to share with you my time with. Some guy, whom takes pride inside the appearance (no beards of every type or type), wants to talk, possesses good feeling of humour, affectionate and would spending some time to access understand me personally. I will be truthful, devoted, sensual, loving person. I love the arts and crafts, areas, music, dinning out/dancing, many activities (Golf, AFL soccer GO CATS, vehicle race etc), even fishing, travelling overseas and having away for short breaks, push bike riding, walking on the beach, gardening, relaxing and enjoying one glass of wine or two. Did we mention I’m able to boil water, cook and love seafood. I have pleasure from being with and fulfilling people as well as having only times. I will be more comfortable with whom I will be and sooo want to share fun times with this man that is sincere. My ocean modification is currently in QLD. Motto: “Life is simply too brief for dramas and things that are petty therefore kiss slowly, laugh insanely, love undoubtedly and forgive quickly. ”

Relationship I Am Interested In

Dating, Like / Soulmate, Friendship, Companionship

To look at this people picture also to directly contact them

I’m a 26 year. Old Single Straight Female from Jervis Bay, ACT – Jervis Bay,, Australia.

Personal Description

My names Shelley, I’m and Intensive care nurse.

Relationship I Am Seeking

Dating, Romance, Like / Soulmate, Wedding

To see this people photo also to contact them straight

I will be a 49 year. Old solitary Straight Female from Northbridge, Sydney North,, Australia.

Personal Description

I am a nation girl in your mind, respectful, laid back and love the easy things in life. I am right down to earth, a bit that is little but have actually an excellent feeling of humour.

Hoping to fulfill a fun loving partner and exist or at the very least earn some brand new buddies!

Relationship I Am Trying To Find

Dating, Romance, Prefer / Soulmate, Marriage, Friendship

To look at this persons picture and also to directly contact them

I will be a 68 yr. Old Divorced Straight Female from Koorawatha, NSW – Central West,, Australia.

Personal Description

Lady 68 yrs young. I like good conversation with sensible individuals. My passions differ. Love animals. Nature. Gardening. Music. Drives to places of interest with picnic BBQ along the real means. Bush walking actually love 60s/70s music. ( Motown).to title several. Aspire to do some travel that is overseas would like to see a lot more of our great land. L wants to meet up with a gent that is truthful. Reliable neat and tidy in himself and surrounds. Someone very easy to be friends with.as I will be. Good morals with old fashion values. Do not think that is to much to inquire of. We are now living in across the Cowra area. But love visiting Bateman’s Bay and surrounds. Please dudes. Just age that is similar NO interstate. Many thanks for reading my profile. Send me personally a note and I also will respond to. Bye

Relationship I Am Shopping For

Dating, Romance, Appreciate / Soulmate, Friendship, Companionship

To see this persons picture and also to directly contact them